Hello!  Welcome to Kathy’s Kitchen Table!  We have recently moved to a new site at KathysKitchenTable.com

The post for Quinoa-Pumpkin Seed Granola can be found at http://kathyskitchentable.com/quinoa-pumpkin-seed-granola/.  Please make sure to update your links & bookmarks!

Quinoa-Pumpkin Seed Granola

I posted some pretty decadent things last week (Brown Sugar Bacon SmokiesStrawberry Icebox Cake, Chocolate Peanut Butter Pie and Chocolate Mint Chocolate Cookies). Today I have something that is much lighter and healthier for you. This quinoa-pumpkin seed granola is packed with protein so it can keep you fuller longer and natural sugars you can feel good about.

I have posted about quinoa in the past. I like quinoa’s versatility. In the previous post I used it cooked, for breakfast. Here, I use it raw. This granola is crunchy, sweet and salty all at the same time. Fabulous! It’s a quick and easy snack. Plus it make a lot. Even more fabulous!

Quinoa-Pumpkin Seed Granola

The Recipe for Quinoa-Pumpkin Seed Granola can be found at our new site – KathysKitchenTable.com. Please make sure to update your links & bookmarks!