Hello!  Welcome to Kathy’s Kitchen Table!  We have recently moved to a new site at KathysKitchenTable.com

The post for Parmesan-Rosemary Roasted Potatoes can be found at http://kathyskitchentable.com/parmesan-rosemary-roasted-potatoes/.  Please make sure to update your links & bookmarks!

Parmesan-Rosemary Roasted Potatoes

Just as I am always on the lookout for new chicken dishes, I am also always looking for new side dishes. I don’t know about you, but side dishes seem to take a back seat to the main dish when I am planning my menu. I am so happy that I found this new potato recipe. It’s easy, full of texture, and oh so tasty! The ingredients are ones that I always have on hand, so adding these to the dinner plan is super easy! We all enjoyed this potato dish, as it was a great alternative to a plain baked potato.

Parmesan-Rosemary Roasted Potatoes

The Recipe for Parmesan-Rosemary Roasted Potatoes can be found at our new site – KathysKitchenTable.com. Please make sure to update your links & bookmarks!

