Hello!  Welcome to Kathy’s Kitchen Table!  We have recently moved to a new site at KathysKitchenTable.com

The post for Slow Cooker Lemon Chicken can be found at http://kathyskitchentable.com/slow-cooker-lemon-chicken/.  Please make sure to update your links & bookmarks!

Slow Cooker Lemon Chicken

I am always, always on the lookout for new chicken recipes. I get so tired of fixing chicken the same way, over and over. It can get boring and monotonous. I like to try new chicken recipes once in a while to shake things up a bit. And who knows? Maybe I will find one that will go in the permanent rotation.

I found exactly what I was looking for with this Slow Cooker Lemon Chicken. I love recipes that are fast and easy. Recipes that make it look like spent all day in the kitchen when in reality I just did a few simple things and threw it into the slow cooker. It is so easy at dinner time to just pull something out of the slow cooker and make a side or two with little ones running in circles around the house. This recipe will taste like you spent hours working on this chicken, when in reality all you did was sear the chicken and put it in the slow cooker with some herbs and liquid.

This chicken was a hit with everyone. My son even ate it as a snack for several days after we had it for dinner. It is wonderful on a salad, especially this one.

So, I hope you make this chicken and add a new and easy chicken recipe to your menu rotation.

Slow Cooker Lemon Chicken

The Recipe for Slow Cooker Lemon Chicken can be found at our new site – KathysKitchenTable.com. Please make sure to update your links & bookmarks!

