Hello!  Welcome to Kathy’s Kitchen Table!  We have recently moved to a new site at KathysKitchenTable.com

The post for Oreo Truffle Brownies can be found at http://kathyskitchentable.com/oreo-truffle-brownies.  Please make sure to update your links & bookmarks!

Oreo Truffle Brownies | Kathy's Kitchen Table

Decadent brownies, Oreo’s, and ganache are three of my favorite things. What do you get when you combine those three? Oreo Truffle Brownies, of course! These brownies are not for the faint of heart. They are serious stuff. I love brownies, but anytime I have a chance to fancy them up and add layers to them, I am all for that. These brownies are easy to prepare, although they do take some time to put together. They are best cold. But, I may be partial as I love cold desserts. And they have a layer of ganache on top of them. Have I mentioned that I adore ganache? It sounds so fancy, but yet it is so easy to prepare!

I hope you give these brownies a try. They are a truly decadent treat!

Oreo Truffle Brownies

The Recipe for Oreo Truffle Brownies can be found at our new site - KathysKitchenTable.com. Please make sure to update your links & bookmarks!

