Hello!  Welcome to Kathy’s Kitchen Table!  We have recently moved to a new site at KathysKitchenTable.com

The post for Chocolate Mint Skillet Brownie can be found at http://KathysKitchenTable.com/chocolate-mint-skillet-brownie.  Please make sure to update your links & bookmarks!

Chocolate Mint Skillet Brownie

Chocolate and mint are one of my favorite flavor combinations. Well, besides chocolate and peanut butter, that is. When I saw this on Pinterest, I knew I wanted to make it for my birthday. Well, that never happened. Instead, I made it for our teens and it was gone in a flash!

I love my cast iron skillet. Once I mastered bread in it, I was thrilled that this brownie tasted so great! The skillet gives the brownie a great crisp base, one that you don’t get when you bake it in a regular glass pan. This brownie is made from scratch, is moist and dense, and has a great deal of peppermint going on.

So if you enjoy the chocolate and mint combination, give this brownie a try! It is very refreshing and tastes great with a glass of milk.

Chocolate Mint Skillet Brownie

The Recipe for Chocolate Mint Skillet Brownie can be found at our new site – KathysKitchenTable.com. Please make sure to update your links & bookmarks!

