Hello!  Welcome to Kathy’s Kitchen Table!  We have recently moved to a new site at KathysKitchenTable.com

The post for 15 Minute Spaghetti Sauce can be found at http://kathyskitchentable.com/15-minute-spaghetti-sauce/.  Please make sure to update your links & bookmarks!

15minutespaghettisauce

As much as I love to cook and bake there are some nights when I need something quick. And not just a Rachel Ray 30 minute meal either. I need something much faster. This is especially needed when we have to be somewhere around dinner time or when I need to be doing things with kids. I think it’s important to have quick meals in your repertiore so you can avoid going to the local fast food restaurant.

This spaghetti sauce definately fits my need for a quick and easy meal. When I saw this in the past issue of Cook’s Country, I knew it would be one that I needed to try. In just 15 minutes you can get a sauce that tastes like it has been simmering for hours! I am so excited to share this spaghetti sauce with you. I just served it as is, over noodles. You could definately add beef. I served this with skillet focaccia and it was a wonderful, filling meal.

15 Minute Spaghetti Sauce

The Recipe for 15 Minute Spaghetti Sauce can be found at our new site – KathysKitchenTable.com. Please make sure to update your links & bookmarks!

