Hello!  Welcome to Kathy’s Kitchen Table!  We have recently moved to a new site at KathysKitchenTable.com

The post for Breakfast Quinoa can be found at http://kathyskitchentable.com/breakfast-quinoa/.  Please make sure to update your links & bookmarks!

Breakfast Quinoa

Have you tried quinoa yet? It seems to be all the rage lately. Usually I do not tend to jump on bandwagons when it comes to hot food items but even just the name “quinoa” intrigued me. I have tried it in several dishes and I really like the taste and texture of quinoa. Most of the recipes I see for the use of quinoa is for dinners or for salads. However, I am always on the lookout for good breakfast recipes. My kids rarely eat cold cereal for breakfast. They really enjoy hot meals for breakfast and I am more than happy to oblige.

This breakfast quinoa makes a lot. It keeps well in the refrigerator so you can make it one day and have a quick breakfast the next!

Breakfast Quinoa 

The Recipe for Breakfast Quinoa can be found at our new site - KathysKitchenTable.com. Please make sure to update your links & bookmarks!

